Below you will find a list of the Bell-Whitley CAA staff and their contact information. 

You can always contact in Bell County at 606-337-3044 or in Whitley County at 606-549-3933.


Craig Brock
Executive Director

Kayleigh Straup
Administrative Assistant


 Community Services Block Grant (CSBG)

Sandy Hoskins



Leigh Anne Eldridge
Finance Director


Head Start / Early Head Start

Rhonda Martin 
Head Start / Early Head Start Director

Darcye Hensley
Early Head Start Coordinator
Bell County Team Coordinator
Robin Head
Whitley County Team Coordinator
Chasity Heck 
Head Start / Early Head Start Program Manager
Health Coordinator


Housing Initiatives Department

Anna Brock
Housing Director

Human Resources

Lacey Adams
Human Resource Director


IT Department

Charlotte Garland

I.T. Director


Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA)

 Janet Jackson
WIOA Director

 Whitley County Office Manager 

Charles Lester
Office Manager

Weatherization (WX)

 Michael Caldwell
Weatherization Director

Programs | Staff | Directors | Calender of Events | Gallery | Locations | Links | Contact Us
Site Map | Privacy Policy | Careers @ Bell-Whitley