top of page
Board of Directors

Public Elected Officials or their designee:

Albey Brock--Chairman

Donnie Patrick--Vice Chairman

Mayor Scott Madon

Mayor Boone Bowling

Mayor Roddy Harrison

Jimmy Bates

Courtney Howard

Steve Allen


Target Sector Representatives:

Michael Jarboe--Sec/Treas.

Coleman Lefevers

Clyde B. Johnson

Joe Humfleet

Joe Hammontree (Alternate)

Steve Silcox

Carl Jones

Cymbre Crisologo


Private Sector Representatives:

Rev. Keith Decker

Don Emmett

Byron West

Brian Good

Matt Turpin

Katelin Zehr

Rebecca Miller (Alternate)

Chris Taylor

Reinhold Henklemann

Bell-Whitley CAA is a private nonprofit organization that administers their programs through a tripartite board.  The board fully participates in the development, planning, implementation and evaluation of the programs.  The members of the board are selected by entity.  At least one-third of the board members must be low-income community representatives (target sector).                  Another one-third of the members must be elected public officials or their designees.  The remaining members may be leaders of business, industry, labor, religious, social welfare or other private groups of the community.  The tripartite board structure is fundamental to the Community Action Agency concept and allows the participation of the entire community.   

bottom of page