top of page

Bell-Whitley CAA  Administrative Staff

Administrative
 

Craig Brock
Executive Director

cbrock@bellwhitley.com


Kayleigh Straup
Administrative Assistant

kstraup@bellwhitley.com
 

 Community Services Block Grant (CSBG)


Sandy Hoskins
CSBG/LIHEAP Director
shoskins@bellwhitley.com

Fiscal Department

 

Leigh Anne Eldridge
Finance Director
leldridge@bellwhitley.com


 

Head Start / Early Head Start

 

Rhonda Martin 
Head Start / Early Head Start Director
rmartin@bellwhitley.com

Mary Bishop 
Head Start / Early Head Health Coordinator
mbishop@bellwhitley.com

Tammy Scarberry
Bell County Team Coordinator

Education Coordinator
tscarberry@bellwhtiley.com


Robin Head
Whitley County Team Coordinator
rhead@bellwhtiley.com

Brandy Bauer

Early Head Start Coordinator

bbauer@bellwhitley.com

Lisa Roark

Parent Involvement/Special Services Coordinator

lroark@bellwhitley.com

 

Housing Initiatives

 

Charles Lester
Housing Director
clester@bellwhitley.com

 

 


Human Resources

 

Lacey Alton
Human Resource Director
ladams@bellwhitley.com

Information Technology

 

Charlotte Garland
I.T. Director

cgarland@bellwhitley.com

 

 

Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA)

 

 Alex Barnett

WIOA Director

abarnett@bellwhitley.com

 Whitley County Office Manager 

 

Charles Lester
Office Manager
clester@bellwhitley.com

 

Weatherization (WX)

 

 Michael Caldwell
Weatherization Director
mcaldwell@bellwhitley.com


 

bottom of page